KCLS Foundation Staff

Executive Director

Elizabeth Castleberry, CFRE

eacastleberry@kclsfoundation.org | 425.369.3450

Director of Donor Relations

Cindy Sharek

cjsharek@kclsfoundation.org | 425.369.3225

Community Engagement Specialist

Paige Schultz

pmschultz@kclsfoundation.org | 425.369.3448

Corporate & Foundation Relations Specialist

Sarah Comstock

secomstock@kclsfoundation.org | 425.369.3290

Grant Writer

Jessalyn Pinneo

jlpinneo@kclsfoundation.org | 425.369.3451

Accounting Specialist

Ethel Cabanilla

escabanilla@kclsfoundation.org | 425.369.3249